Back to top

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors seek diverse representatives to provide valuable input around access to healthcare. They value the concerns facing our communities and are committed to improving health care issues facing our patients and the communities in which they live.

Current Board of Directors include:

Chair - Alex McClarty

Vice Chair - Hope Cunningham

Treasurer - Sue Brents

Secretary - Shamika Watson

Bobby Rice
Fannie Lampley
Marta Smally
Colet Pierce
Octavious Ivy
Lizzie Joyce Blackmond